For all general inquiries email info@terminalexchangeservices.com, or see Company Contacts at bottom of this page.

We monitor all calls 24/7 and always respond immediately to all urgent and emergency calls on our 24/7 hotline number 800-263-9527

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. If you don't find the site you are seeking on our location page, then tell us what you need in the detail box. With our industry contacts, we will try to find you a suitable location. In addition, we have dozens of locations that are not listed that are in the system but are not yet activated.

Do You Need Parking?   *IF PARKING NEEDED IN MULTIPLE LOCATIONS USE DETAILS BOX.

Please submit your information.  (All fields are required.)

Company required.

Name required. Title required.Title required.

Email required.Valid Email Required.

Phone required.

City required. State is required. Zip Code is required. Start Date is required.

Value required. Value required. Value required. Value required.


Choose long or short term parking.

800-263-9527 Emergency Hotline 24/7

Do You Have Parking? *

TXS is constantly seeking more locations for our clients. Many of our yards are now at capacity. **There are no fees or charges ever to join our Network. We earn our income when we have negotiated an agreement and it is signed by all parties. Please refer any other known facility to TXS to join our Network.

Please submit your information.  (All fields are required.)

Company required.

Name required. Title required.

Email required.Valid email required.

Phone required.

Address required. City required. State required. Zip code required.

800-263-9527 Emergency Hotline 24/7

* The TXS Team is constantly filling up our Network facilities to capacity and looking for new locations to serve our customer’s needs. All new referred yard locations provided to us are eligible for a FINDERS FEE to show our appreciation. JP Harwood

Company Contacts

JonPaul Harwood
President and CEO
Terminal Exchange Services, Inc.
jonpaul@terminalexchangeservices.com
Toll Free: 800-263-9527
Office Phone: 323-725-1994
Direct Phone: 323-400-4500

Veronica Diaz, Vice President, Administration
veronica@terminalexchangeservices.com
Direct Phone: 323-712-8727
Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Jessica Candelaria, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
jessica@terminalexchangeservices.com
Direct Phone: 323-597-7999
Office Phone: 323-725-1994

Camille Angel, Executive Assistant
camille@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Corporate Office
TXS - Terminal Exchange Services, Inc.
1615 Paramount Blvd.
Montebello, CA 90640

Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Janis Agajanian, Accounting
janis@terminalexchangeservices.com
Direct Phone: 323-216-2611
Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Grace Pascua, Accounting
grace@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-366-8474

Hannah Jesselle Ancheta, I.T. Marketing Manager
jesselle@terminalexchangeservices.com
Direct Phone: 323-366-8474
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Cherry Usita, Marketing Assistant
cherry@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

April Daguro, Marketing Assistant
april@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Ariane Reyes, Social Media Assistant
ariane@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Tami Ancheta, Database Assistant
tami@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

TAPA

Proud member of SWSC – Southwest Transportation Security Council


Mailing Address
TXS - Terminal Exchange Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 933
Montebello CA 90640
Email Us! (Click link to send email.)

TXS Phone / Fax
800-263-9527 Toll Free
323-725-1994 Office
323 516-6297 Fax