Please email us at info@terminalexchangeservices.com or fill out the request form below.

Contact Us

Your Contact Information
(*Name, Phone Number & Email are requested.)

Name required.

Email required.Valid Email Required.

Phone required.

Do You Need Parking?

We want to hear from you. If you don't find the site you are seeking on our location page, then tell us what you need in the detail box. With our industry contacts, will seek out and try to find you a suitable location. In addition, we have dozens of locations that are not listed that are in the system but are not yet activated.

Do You Have Parking?   *IF PARKING NEEDED IN MULTIPLE LOCATIONS USE DETAIL BOX.

TXS is constantly seeking more locations for our clients. Many of our yards are now at capacity. **There are no fees or charges ever to join our Network. We earn our income when we have negotiated an agreement and it is signed by all parties. Please refer any other known facility to TXS to join our Network.


Company Contacts

JonPaul Harwood
President and CEO
Terminal Exchange Services, Inc.
jonpaul@terminalexchangeservices.com
Toll Free: 800-263-9527
Office Phone: 323-725-1994
International Number: 323-400-4500
Skype Address: Paul.Harwood76

Veronica Diaz, Office Manager
veronica@terminalexchangeservices.com
Mobile Phone: 323-712-8727
Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Jessica Candelaria, Account Executive
jessica@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Corporate Office
TXS - Terminal Exchange Services, Inc.
1615 Paramount Blvd.
Montebello, CA 90640

Corporate Office Phone & Fax
Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Corporate Mailing Address
P.O. Box 933
Montebello CA 90640

Janis Agajanian, Accounting
janis@terminalexchangeservices.com
Mobile: 323-216-2611
Office Phone: 323-516-6296
Office Fax: 323-516-6297

Grace Sheryl Pascua, Accounting
grace@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-366-8474

Hannah Jesselle Ancheta, I.T. Marketing Manager
jesselle@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985
Mobile Phone: 930-670-7686

Dixie Kristiana June Reyes, Marketing Assistant
dixie@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Ariane Faye Reyes, Social Media Assistant
ariane@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Tami Jessca Ancheta, Database Assistant
tami@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-902-5985

Camille Joy Corpuz Angel, Executive Assistant
camille@terminalexchangeservices.com
Office Phone: 323-400-4500

Call us, anytime 24/7. We always answer our phone!

Proud member of SWSC – Southwest Transportation Security Council


TAPA

Mailing Address
TXS - Terminal Exchange Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 933
Montebello CA 90640
Email Us! (Click link to send email.)

TXS Phone / Fax
800-263-9527 Toll Free
323-725-1994 Office
323 516-6297 Fax